Find Stability in Family and Job

http://wp.me/ptUIh-3m

If you do this you won’t lose money to in-laws

http://wp.me/p31MeC-X

I Deserve the Best!!

http://wp.me/ptUMq-3C

Kill Your Debts

http://wp.me/ptUL2-2O

I want to protect my investments

http://wp.me/ptUDl-7t

Up-coming Naran’s Workshops

  1. Reiki Past-Life Healing On Saturday 19th, January 2013, 10 AM to 4 PM, Chennai
  2. Mudra with Switch Words, Date:  27-01-2013, 10 AM – 4 PM, Hyderabad.

To know more about these workshops, check outhttp://naransevents.wordpress.com/

To communicate with Naran S. Balakumar please send your emails to:  balakumar49@yahoo.comand to have an appointment with him, call Shobana: 9884301634

Find Divine Order 2013

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 14, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedy, Find Life Answers, GemRemedies, Mudras, Naran-Events, New Blogs, Past-Life Healing, Upcoming Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. rajkumar manchiraju

    sir
    my name is raj kumar manchiraju. my problem is i am job less now. i did a business in which i got loss and closed it. i worked in a ferro alloys plant where i was harassed and resigned the job. now i am job less and back to my home town. i have to stay with my family
    and aged parents. i cannot go away and work. my problem is i have to get a job in my home town with at least rs.15,000/- to support my family as i am the main earner of my family. please help me to find a job and settle myself and lead a secure life.
    i am always greatful to you sir for your valuable advise.

  2. rajkumar manchiraju
    be in the following mdura for 25 minutes ( Both hand thumb touch the tips of ring and little fingers )chant CHANGE DIVINE ORDER COUNT NOW
    Write om lam namaha in a paper and keep it under the pillow.
    In the morning after waking up, say three times “I thank the divine for providing me a job in the hometown”

  3. saraswathi manchiraju

    my name is saraswathi and i am wife of raj kumar manchiraju. we have one child and we want another female child. please sujjest me a mantra to have female child sir.
    Thanks for your continuous guidance in making our life better.

  4. saraswathi
    say three times daily, I thank the divine for gracing me with a female child.

  5. Mahabir Singhal

    Respected Sir
    I am going through a very bad Divorce . Pls help me so that i get a peaceful divorce in my favour . Th case is going on since 2007 .

    Please Help.

  6. Dear Naran,

    I am wondering what you can recomend me to heal my prostate and bladder stone and also to achieve great financial success in my internet marketing business.

    Warm regards,
    Geoffrey

  7. Geoffery,
    neet me in person

  8. Geoferry,
    listen to the inner smile mp3. available at the centre.
    skype is not possible. sorry.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 392 other followers

