Booklet of Mantras

Mantras chanted during the group chanting session on Jan 1st, 2010

1. Mantras that are Spiritually Elevating, erase Karmas, and create Peace Within and Without:

http://healbymeditation.wordpress.com/2010/01/02/booklet-of-mantras-part-i/

2. Mantras for Organs of the Body:

http://healbymeditation.wordpress.com/2010/01/04/booklet-of-mantras-ii/

3. Digestive Mantras:

http://healbymeditation.wordpress.com/2010/01/04/booklet-of-mantras-iii/

4. Goal Oriented Mantras:

http://healbymeditation.wordpress.com/2010/01/04/booklet-of-mantras-part-iv/

5. Mantras for Internal Organs:

http://healbymeditation.wordpress.com/2010/01/04/booklet-of-mantras-part-v/

6. Health Care 24/7 mantras:

http://healbymeditation.wordpress.com/2010/01/04/booklet-of-mantras-vi/

7. Handling serious illness like Cancer, Swine Flu through mantras:

http://healbymeditation.wordpress.com/2010/01/04/booklet-of-mantras-part-vii/

The pronunciation rendering of mantras is provided in the CDs. Contact Shobana (98843 01634) if you are in Chennai to buy the CDs. The set of two CDs costs 200/-.

For those, outside Chennai, shipping charges based on the location will be added extra. Please send an email to balakumar49@yahoo.com to know about the charges. Transfer the money online to the following bank account:

Standard chartered bank,

59, G.N. Chetty Road, T.Nagar, Chennai- 600017

S. Balakumar, S.B.A/c. No. 436-1-005392-7 SWIFT:SCBLINBB XXX

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 2, 2010, in New Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Sir, I m daily reader of it blogs it is really appreciative nd u r doing very good work for welfare of people. Sir I m also having problem in my life. Me nd my husband having not good relation he mostly spen his time outside . He came very late at night even he do not spend time with his son also. He is seriously evolve in affair with a girl nd asking me for divorce nd bit me nd he is not eating drinking my hands. Please give me some switch words that my husband broke his affair and start loving his son nd me. Thanks

  2. Neha,
    chant I AM SORRY PLEAS FORGIVE ME. I LOVE YOU I THANK YOU

  3. Hey sir it’s chandni, My problem is I m having affair after marriage because my husband is also having affair he do not giving me his love so I search love outside but when my know about my love he beat me nd send me to my parents house but after three months I come back myself for my four year old son nd he keep me for his son nd I leave all affairs nd I hearty I want my husband back but my husband still have many affairs please help me.

  4. CHANDIGARH,
    chant I AM SORRY PLEASE FORGIVE ME I LOVE YOU I THANK YOU

  5. Sir I am facing serious financial problem and my father got gas agency licence but not find land after so many effort please give switch words for both problem thanks

  6. Naveen,
    call wolf to find the land.
    chant BLUE SAPPHIRE

Leave a Reply

