A New Concept in Bach Flower Therapy

Totally Different and Need Based

During the Workshop on Bach Flower Therapy

–        Find out What you need

–        What Positive Quality you need to Handle a Person or a Situation

And then,

–        Select the required Bach Flower Remedies

We always select the Bach Flower Remedy based on our state of mind. Instead, now ask a simple and a different question, “What Positive Quality I need here?” Then Select the Bach Flower Remedy based on your need.

A Different Question! A Different Approach!

The positive qualities of all the Bach Flower Remedies will be discussed in the Workshop.

Learn the different approach. Then you will stop to heal the other person and Do what is required in a Given Situation.

Workshop Details

Date:  24th July           Time:  2 to 5 PM

Venue:

Bach Flower Study Centre, New no: 28, Sivaji Street, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017

Fees:    Rs. 300/-         

Contact: Shobana – 9884301634

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 19, 2010, in Bach Flower Remedy, Monthly Meet, Naran-Events, Upcoming Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. sir, kindly help me , need to know which is the correct remedy

    its my financial state,
    no job, cant sell joint property , because my younger brother is against me, he want other siblings to settle other issues first
    so i am stuck with them.

    different people owe me money, but not meeting me , avoiding me
    so dont know where to start
    kindly help
    nadeem

  2. i think i talked to you over phone

  3. I am unable to pay off my business debts from the last so many years (10 years). How much ever I try, I am unable to succeed. I have some earnings now, but I need to increase sales for which I would need new investments so I can earn more to pay off past dues.

    Please advise. I am desperate. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

