Workshop on Composite Bach Flower Therapy Dec 3rd 2011

By Naran S. Balakumar

Traditionally, while treating a patient using Bach flower Therapy, prescribing a single remedy based on the patient’s current mental state is the norm.

However, do you know that inside the same person two opposite mental states can sometimes coexist? It means then we need to prescribe two remedies instead of just one.

For example, a situation might warrant selecting Water Violet when Larch is selected, combining Rock Water with Wild Oat, choosing Oak when Gorse is selected and so on.

To know WHY and HOW these types of combinations can be arrived, please attend the Workshop on Composite Bach Flower Therapy.

Workshop Details

Venue:  Bach Flower Study Centre, New No.28, Sivaji Street, T. Nagar, Chennai – 17

Near T. Nagar Bus Terminus (no parking place)

Date:  Saturday 03-12-2011, 1.30 PM to 5.00 PM

Fee:  Rs. 600/-

Contact: Shobana – 9884301634

Confirm your attendance by calling up Shobana or send an email to reachnaran@gmail.com

Love Thanks Divine

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 23, 2011, in Bach Flower Remedy, Naran-Events, Upcoming Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Sir, I feel confused in daily life. I feel indecisive for big as well as small decisions. What can I do to get a firm decisive mind? Thank-you.

  2. 1. Sandy
    take the flower remedies SCELRANTHUS PINE IMPATIENS 3 pills of each four times a day. these are remedies available in any homeopathy shop

  3. Dear Sir NAranji
    Sir what should parents do,(English switchwords) chant to make Their childern respect them and listen ,understand,follow their parents.Because kids sometimes do not want to obey whay their parents teaches them,kids of teen age they think they know better.
    I am totaly sorry for my state of mind because my daughter thinks i am wrong although i know i am right on most of the subjects.
    Kindly help me sir with switchwords ,flower remedies .thanks
    God bless
    SNM

    • chant BEECH WILLOW HOLD DIVINE as many of times as possible over a cup of water and give that water to your daughter.do this for 42 days.

    • chant BEECH WILLOW HOLD DIVINE over a cup of water and give that water to your daughter daily for 42 days.

  4. Thank-you, Naran Sir. I have been taking SCELRANTHUS PINE IMPATIENS as recommended by you since the last few days. One change I can see is that since starting the pillls I started exercising everyday willingly, previously though I knew I have to exercise I could not get myself to exercise :))

  5. Naran Sir, since taking SCELRANTHUS PINE IMPATIENS, I have become more active, exercise everyday, have more control on eating and today I cleaned my house for 4 hours and every corner of the house is shining :)))

  6. Naran Sirrr, Good Morning! I started taking SCELRANTHUS PINE IMPATIENS as suggested by you around 10 days ago, and in these 10 days I have lost 3 KGS OF WEIGHT as I feel active, and can control my eating and exercising. DIVINE THANKS 🙂

  7. Naran Sir, I am scared of the future. I would like to get rid of fear and have courage and confidence that everything will work out well. Please suggest if I should add anything more to the combination SCELRANTHUS PINE IMPATIENS that I am already taking. Thank-you.

  8. Dear Sir NAranji
    Which switchwords brings peace and Harmony in the surroundings where we leave.There is lot of fights going on in city where we leave and every time when we go out we are scared.What switchwords are used for Mass….Population….kindly help I choose to feel safe and protected with everyone,…people of country make Peace with Government…..Kindly advice remedies which are very effective .DIVINE-THANKS

  9. chant CHANGE DIVINE ORDER

Leave a Reply

