Upcoming Events April-May 2012

By Naran S. Balakumar

Workshops in Bangalore, April 2012

Bach Flower Therapy

Date: 28.04.2012,

Time: 10.00 AM to 1 PM

Naran’s Multi-dimensional Healing Practices

Date: 29.04.2012,

Time: 10.00 AM to 1 PM

Workshop Details

Fees: Rs 2000/- for the two-day course

Contact: Anitha – 9845846849 (Bangalore),   Shobana – 9884301634 (Chennai), Ravi – 9916813601 (Bangalore)

 Venue:  TSK School of Music, Shastry Sabhangana, 895/1 SKANDA,  14th Cross, Mahalakshmi Layout, Bangalore – 560 086

Reiki Workshop for Beginners, May 5th, 2012

Reiki Level I and II, including symbols from Traditional Reiki as well as Karuna Reiki

Date:  May 5th, 2012, 9.30 AM to 3 PM (lunch will be provided)

Venue:  New No.28, Sivaji Street, T. Nagar, Chennai – 17

Contact: Shobana – 9884301634

Participation Fee:  Rs. 1,500/-

Love Thanks Reiki

 

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Animal Spirit Guides, Bach Flower Remedy, Book, Find Life Answers, GemRemedies, Healing Mantras, Mantra Chanting, Meditation, Mudras, Multi-Dimensional Healing, Naran-Events, Reiki, Upcoming Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. My youger son is eighteen years old and he made my life miserable him and my husband both argued and fight and do drink I tried to talk to my husband to quit but he does not care and drink and fight and yell every day.My house is like hell to me and i dont want to go home after work.I tried to talk to too many relatives and too many people but it feels like no one care about me and i’m really upset now Please help me you are the only hope for me now

  2. gurraj
    CHANT agrimony holly heather chicory

  3. Hello Naran Sir,

    My relationship is bad state with lots ego problems and we broke up completely now.Please help me to resolve this issue and get in back state of relationship with better understanding for each other in any kind of circumstances around us.

    Please sir give better solution and way to do the things properly to get success ASAP,because this problem is bothering me all the day.

    Thanks
    ramya

  4. Thanks for sharing this post with us…its really very informative….Reiki Healing

  5. Thanks for sharing this post with us…nice work…Reiki Healing

Leave a Reply

