Tapping (EFT) for Beginners, Aug 11th 2012

Workshop by Naran S Balakumar

Learn about basics on tapping or EFT – as widely called.

Naran has created a system of tapping called as I.E.F.T (Instant Emotional Freedom Technique), which is simple and very effective to follow, be it a teen child, old person, or an adult.

IEFT will help you achieve the following:

  • Help you come out of any type of strong emotions – anger, rage or sorrow, and make you feel calm and composed.
  • Will enable you to communicate with your children very easily. The latter will follow your instructions and advice to the core.
  • You can bring back your happiness from the past.
  • At the same, you can release all the emotions that haunt you till today.
  • Take care of your health, enhance your beauty and address any type of physical issues, as a supportive therapy.
  • Removes your anxiousness before a big event – say your marriage, interview.
  • To integrate with Mantras, Switch words and other healing methods so that you could increase their effectiveness double-fold.

In short, you may live away from medicines, but you cannot afford to live without knowing and using tapping.

Good Luck.

Regards,

Shobana

Workshop Details

Venue:  Bach Flower Study Centre, New No.28, Sivaji Street, T. Nagar, Chennai – 17, Near T. Nagar Bus Terminus (no parking place)

Date:  Saturday 11-August-2012, 10 AM to 1 PM (including Lunch and Snacks)

Fee:  Rs. 700/-

Contact: Shobana – 9884301634.

Confirm your attendance by calling up Shobana or send an email to reachnaran@gmail.com

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 30, 2012, in EFT/Tapping, Healing Mantras, Mantra Chanting, Switch Words, Upcoming Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Dear sir,

    Do you have a centre in Bangalore where your books on switchwords, angel numbers, cds etc can be bought?
    Some friends of mine may be coming to Bangalore and if there is a place where your products are available, I would like them to make some purchases on my behalf.

    The address, tel number or email would be of much help.

    Thank you

    SManikam

  2. Even i would like to know is there any place in bangalore where we can buy your books and cds.
    Thanks

  3. vidhyaDurgaBalaji

    From the Feb. of 2011we married our marriage is love com arrange, my husband’s behaviour towards me changed suddenly without any cause. I am suffering from so many problems created by my in-laws. My sister-in-law and father-in-law is main culprit for all these. They want me to cut all my ties with my mother and my mother must give all her belongings to my husband. They are very good actor, they do all these things with me in absence of my husband, and when I inform my husband about all this, they behave like innocent and my husband don’t believe me also. I am staying with my mother for last three months. My mother brought me after having a tough fight with my in-laws. When I contacted with my husband to come and take me back or become separate with his parents and begin our own family, then he is saying me to return to home alone and when I turn down his conditions, he stop talking with me.
    Now, I came to know that his parents and sister are abusing me and my family in society, and also want to break my marriage. I am also afraid of returning home and staying with his parents and sister can harm me any way, either physically or socially. His sister is married and has a 5 years old daughter and her husband is under her control. They are very dangerous people and the most important thing is that they do all the things in absence of my husband.
    Pleases help me with some mantra, which I can recite at home easily as I have one kids 8 months old and please help me to bring my husband back in my life and lead a happily married life with my husband but without my in-laws. I suspect that they have done some jadoo – tona over my husband as his behaviour towards me suddenly changed. I have got the information that they met with tantric so that my husband never go against them.
    please i want my husband back to me . love him more and more

  4. my younger sis wants to get a job abroad in us or australia.She is hard working and intelligent but she is jobless for past 8 mths.All her collegues nd friends are working on assignment abroad but i feel sad why she is not getting any onsite job.Please suggest switch words which i can chant on her behalf so that she will be able to get project work in us or australia.Please need your help.thanks

  5. Dear Naran

    My husband and I want to move to USA.
    We tried all means but did not get any source or opportunity. It is important for us to file for H1 this year. Kindly help

  6. Apurva,
    write Gorse daily 108 times

  7. Hi Mr. Naran,

    Can you please provide some details on Instant EFT? (I am aware of the regular EFT)

Leave a Reply

