Reiki Workshop for Beginners Oct 13th 2012

By Naran S. Balakumar

Reiki Level I and II, including symbols from Traditional Reiki as well as Karuna Reiki

Date:  Oct 13th, 2012, 9.30 AM to 3 PM (lunch will be provided)

Venue:  New No.28, Sivaji Street, T. Nagar, Chennai – 17

Contact: Shobana – 9884301634

Participation Fee:  Rs. 1,500/-

Together Find Divine Love Thank Reiki

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on October 3, 2012, in Naran-Events, Reiki, Upcoming Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hi sir
    I had left a msg earlier but did not get any reply. Need your help. I love this guy and we are not of the same caste. His family loves me but my parents are not willing to agree and this issue is going on since an year. Pls pls tell me hw I can make my mom and dad agree for this alliance.
    Thanks

  2. JYOTHI,
    chant walnut beech chicory agrimony change divine order

  3. Hello naran,
    I need your help with 3 things please and I believe u can help
    1. I am very negative and have low self esteem
    2. People are turning against me and are unloving towards me
    3. My father died and its been 8 years and I cannot get my inheritance.
    Please I need your help, tell me what to chant.

  4. Hello naran,
    I need your help with 3 things please and I believe u can help
    1. I am very negative and have low self esteem and I seem to have a streak of bad luck
    2. People are turning against me and are unloving towards me
    3. My father died and its been 8 years and I cannot get my inheritance.
    Please I need your help, tell me what to chant.

  5. sr,
    chant NAMASHIVAYAM daily 1000 times

  6. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site regularly, this web site is genuinely fastidious and the users are truly sharing fastidious thoughts.

Leave a Reply

