Change Your Course of Life

http://wp.me/p31KXo-x

Inappropriate Love

http://wp.me/ptUMq-3L

CORAL for MORALITY

http://wp.me/ptUL2-2R

Solution @ your fingertips Part II

Get Appreciated for Your Good Efforts:

http://wp.me/ptUIh-3w

Stop the Mind’s Influence on You Part III

Letting GO in Action:

http://wp.me/pwblL-2l

Up-coming Naran’s Workshops

  1. RULE Your Mind Rule Your KARMA, Date:  23-02-2013, Chennai
  2. Multi-Dimensional Healing, Date: 03-03-2013, Madurai

To know more details please check out: http://naransevents.wordpress.com/

Events at New Delhi

  1. Multi-Dimensional Healing, Date: 30-03-2013, New Delhi
  2. Reiki for Beginners, Level I and II, Date: 31-03-2013, New Delhi

Contact Kamlu: kamluh@hotmail.com and Mobile: 99999-98944

To communicate with Naran S. Balakumar please send your emails to:  balakumar49@yahoo.com and to have an appointment with him, call Shobana: 9884301634

Find Divine Order 2013

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on February 12, 2013, in Forgiving, GemRemedies, Mudras, Naran-Events, New Blogs, RULE THE MIND, Upcoming Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Hello Sir

    I am going to write the test for taking a Philadelphia(USA) license and a Driving test which I heard was very tough and I feel a little bit scared to drive.
    I am an IT Engineer, I would like to get a good job but I am very confused if I want to work in the same stream(Linux) in which I was working earlier.
    Could you please give me a remedy for the above.
    Thank you.

  2. PRAVEENA,
    CHANT cerato find divine order.
    FOR THE LICENCE; TAKE THE FLOWER REMEDIES MIMULUS LARCH

    • When taking this can we take other english medicines along with it. Because actually I am taking a course which will go upto April.

      And I am having alot of trouble with my teeth, often pain and treatments throughout my life with the dentist. It would be heart relieving if I don’t have to go there for treatments and surgeries anymore.

    • I was just thinking how everything is going to fall into place,
      when my friend said that his manager will help me out to get a visa and a job. That’s really wonderful. can I send an email to you ?

  3. Your website has come as a boon to us Sir.
    I noticed lumps in my breast 3 yrs back and did a mammogram. I came to know that the lumps are not cancerous and something called Fibrodermia. I was asked to do sonomamogram after a year. When I did it again, there was no change in the size of lumps and the radiologist told me not to worry as they are harmless.
    One more year has passed and it is time for me to do a mamogram again.
    I am scared, as my maternal aunt had breast cancer.
    Can you help me please with your remedies sir.

  4. hello sir,
    pls tell me remedy for getting support of people at my in-laws family. my husbands bhabhi has stolen passports of me and my husband, she has stolen my one gold set and still the whole family is favoring her, and not supporting me and my husband, my mother in law is the ruling power in my in-laws house, she just traps my mom in law and my mom in law makes whole the family against me sometimes even my husband speaks against me., i want to settle down in a nuclear family along with the support of my parents in law and brothers in law. pls suggest remedies for that

  5. sonal agarwal,
    chant centaury willow ruby rockwater over a glass of water and drink that water daily

  6. Hi , earlier i had a good eyesight but from last 3 years I have got power in my eyes as my job involves too much of computer work. Now, my eyesight is decreasing aggressively . Is there any remedy/mantra to have normal eyesight. Please help.

  7. priya
    you can get Eye tone remedy from the centre.

Leave a Reply

